Müügimeeskond

Margus Vetka
müügiosakonna juhataja
Telefon: 611 2620
margus.vetka@estover.ee

Marek Pihlak
müügimeeskonna juht, HoReCa
Telefon: 53 309 400
marek.pihlak@estover.ee

Janet Jaaniste
müügiesindaja
Telefon: 51 25 539
janet. jaaniste@estover.ee
Tallinn ja Harjumaa

Uno Leist
müügiesindaja
Telefon: 51 28 217
uno.leist@estover.ee
Tallinn 

Reili Nässi
müügiesindaja
Telefon: 53 300 107
reili.nassi@estover.ee
Tallinn

Mari-Liis Anso
müügiesindaja
Telefon: 52 46 902
mariliis.anso@estover.ee 
Lääne-Eesti ja Saared

Kertily Virk
müügiesindaja 
Telefon: 50 43 967
kertily.virk@estover.ee
Tartu ja Lõuna-Eesti

Merili Kuusik
müügiesindaja 
Telefon: 50 46 470
merili.kuusik@estover.ee
Tartu ja Kesk-Eesti

Rivo Kallasmaa
müügiesindaja
Telefon: 5122687
rivo.kallasmaa@estover.ee
Ida- ja Lääne-Virumaa