Margus Vetka
müügidirektor
Telefon: +372 611 2620
margus.vetka@estover.ee

Marek Pihlak
müügimeeskonna juht
Telefon: +372 53 309 400
marek.pihlak@estover.ee

Eneli Looring
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 51 25 539
eneli.looring@estover.ee
Tallinn ja Harjumaa

Uno Leist
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 51 28 217
uno.leist@estover.ee
Tallinn 

Kristiina Portunova
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 53 30 0107
kristiina.portunova@estover.ee
Tallinn

Hedi Len
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 52 46 902
hedi.len@estover.ee
Lääne-Eesti ja Saared

Kertily Virk
müügiesindaja 
Telefon: +372 50 43 967
kertily.virk@estover.ee
Tartu ja Lõuna-Eesti

Merili Kuusik
müügiesindaja 
Telefon: +372 50 46 470
merili.kuusik@estover.ee
Tartu ja Kesk-Eesti

Merit Välja
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 53 40 0028
merit.valja@estover.ee
Ida-Virumaa

Kaie Reentalu
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 51 910 651
kaie.reentalu@estover.ee
Lääne-Virumaa ja Harjumaa