Reimo Kasari
müügi- ja turundusosakonna juhataja
Telefon: +372 611 2630
reimo.kasari@estover.ee

Triin Merilyn Varatalu
müügijuht
Telefon: +372 611 2641
triin.varatalu@estover.ee

Marite Viljak
võtmeklientide müügijuht
Telefon: +372 611 2802
marite.viljak@estover.ee

Kristiina Portunova
ekspordiassistent
Telefon: +372 611 2618
kristiina.portunova@estover.ee

Marek Pihlak
müügimeeskonna juht
Telefon: +372 53 309 400
marek.pihlak@estover.ee

Eneli Looring
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 51 25 539
eneli.looring@estover.ee
Tallinn ja Harjumaa 

Karin Reimets
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 51 28 217
karin.reimets@estover.ee
Tallinn

Mari-Liis Anso
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 52 46 902
mariliis.anso@estover.ee
Pärnu ja Läänemaa

Karin Telkinen
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 50 43 967
karin.telkinen@estover.ee
Tartu ja Lõuna-Eesti

Tiina Soon
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 50 46 470
tiina.soon@estover.ee
Tartu ja Kesk-Eesti

Merit Välja
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 53 40 0028
merit.valja@estover.ee
Ida-Virumaa

Kaie Reentalu
müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 51 910 651
kaie.reentalu@estover.ee
Lääne-Virumaa ja Harjumaa